Workshops 2022.

 

February 12-13
An introduction to working with subtle energy in massage and bodywork.
Bewusst Sein im Fokus, Neubaugasse 44/2/12, 1070 Wien..
https://roberthenderson.at/introduction-to-energy/
Saturday 12 February 10:00 – 17:00
Sunday 13 February 10:00 – 15:00
Cost: €240
For registration and payment, please contact Robert Henderson
E: hello@roberthenderson.at

March 5-6
Energia Subtelna I – wprowadzenie.
Warsaw, Poland.
https://www.yeshenuad.org/
Saturday 5 March: 10:00 – 17:00
Sunday 6 March: 10:00 – 15:00
Cost:
Any one weekend module: 1150zl
Any two weekend modules: 1950zl
All three weekend modules: 2750zl
For registration and payment, please contact Hanna Lubek
E: info@yeshenuad.org

April 1-3.
Energy Body Work Part 1
Balance Zentrum für Energie und Körperarbeit
Hüblerstrasse 17, 01309 Dresden, Germany.
https://balance-dresden.info
Friday 1 April: 14:00 – 17:00
Saturday 2 April: 10:00 – 17:00
Sunday 3 April: 10:00 – 15:00
Cost: €340.
For registration and payment details, please contact Milam Horn.
E: spirit-of-love@t-online.de

April 9-10.
Energia Subtelna II – energie emocjonalna.
Warsaw, Poland.
https://www.yeshenuad.org/
Saturday 9 April: 10:00 – 17:00
Sunday 10 April: 10:00 – 15:00
Cost:
Any one weekend module: 1150zl
Any two weekend modules: 1950zl
All three weekend modules: 2750zl
For registration and payment, please contact Hanna Lubek
E: info@yeshenuad.otg

May 13-15.
Energy Body Work Part 2.
Balance Zentrum für Energie und Körperarbeit
Hüblerstrasse 17, 01309 Dresden, Germany.
https://balance-dresden.info
Friday 13 May: 14:00 – 17:00
Saturday 14 May: 10:00 – 17:00
Sunday 15 May: 10:00 – 15:00
Cost: €340.
For registration and payment details, please contact Milam Horn.
E: spirit-of-love@t-online.de

May 21-22.
Energia Subtelna III – odczytywanie objacow.
Warsaw, Poland.
https://www.yeshenuad.org/
Saturday 21 May: 10:00 – 17:00
Sunday 22 May: 10:00 – 15:00
Cost:
Any one weekend module: 1150zl
Any two weekend modules: 1950zl
All three weekend modules: 2750zl
For registration and payment, please contact Hanna Lubek
E: info@yeshenuad.org

June 15-19.
Energy Work in Massage, Bodywork & Touch Therapy.
Nave Redonda, Alentejo, Portugal.
https://www.polavida.com/events/
Five-day full residential
Cost: €550
(excl. transport and accommodation – please click on website link above for details)
For registration and payment details, please contact Pola Vida.
E: contact@polavida.com
T: +351 920 307 851

September 17-18.
Was Du schon immer über sexuelle Energie wissen wolltest.
Everything you wanted to know about sexual energy
(but were afraid to ask).

ShaNaRa Healing Field, Barth (Ostsee), Germany.
www.spiritoflove.de
Saturday 17 September: 10:00 – 16:00
Sunday 18 September: 10:00 – 13:00
Cost: €240.
For registration and payment details, please contact Milam Horn.
E: spiritoflove@t-online.de

October 1-2.
Where the energetic and the physical meet.
Agniyoga Studio
Beethovnova 7, SI-1000, Ljubljana.
https://agniyoga.si
Saturday 01 October: 10:00 – 16:00
Sunday 02 October: 10:00 – 16:000
Cost: €200 (€160 before 02 September); €180 for yoga teachers.
For registration and payment details, please contact Dasa Lakner:
E: info@agniyoga.si