2021 Workshops.

 
September 4-5.
Energy Work I, II, III (Module Two):
Working with Emotional energy, Sexual energy and Spiritual energy.

Sattva Yoga, Fasholdgasse 3/3, 1130 Vienna, Austria.
https://roberthenderson.at
Saturday 4 September: 10:00 – 17:00
Sunday 5 September: 10:00 – 15:00
Cost:
Any one module: €210
Any two modules: €390
All three modules: €590
For registration and payment, please contact Robert Henderson
E: hello@roberthenderson.at

September 11-12
Listen when your body ‘talks’.

Agniyoga Studio
Beethovnova 7, SI-1000, Ljubljana.
https://agniyoga.si
Saturday 11 September: 10:00 – 15:30
Sunday 12 September: 10:00 – 15:30
Cost: €150
For registration and payment details, please contact Dasa Lakner:
E: info@agniyoga.si

September 18-19.
Was Du schon immer über sexuelle Energie wissen woltest.
Everything you wanted to know about sexual energy
(but were afraid to ask).

Balance Zentrum für Energie und Körperarbeit
Hüblerstrasse 17, 01309 Dresden, Germany.
https://balance-dresden.info
Saturday 18 September: 10:00 – 16:00
Sunday 19 September: 10:00 – 13:00
Cost: €190.
For registration and payment details, please contact Milam Horn.
E: spirit-of-love@t-online.de

September 25-26
Energia Subtelna I – wprowadzenie
Warsaw, Poland.
https://www.yeshenuad.org/
Saturday 25 September: 10:00 – 17:00
Sunday 26 September: 10:00 – 15:00
Cost:
Any one weekend module: 1150zl
Any two weekend modules: 1950zl
All three weekend modules: 2750zl
For registration and payment, please contact Hanna Lubek
E: info@yeshenuad.org

October 23-24.
Energia Subtelna II – energie emocjonalna

Warsaw, Poland.
https://www.yeshenuad.org/
Saturday 23 October: 10:00 – 17:00
Sunday 24 October: 10:00 – 15:00
Cost:
Any one weekend module: 1150zl
Any two weekend modules: 1950zl
All three weekend modules: 2750zl
For registration and payment, please contact Hanna Lubek
E: info@yeshenuad.otg

November 6-7.
Energy Work I, II, III. (Module Three)

Sattva Yoga, Fasholdgasse 3/3, 1130 Vienna, Austria.
https://roberthenderson.at
Saturday 6 November: 10:00 – 17:00
Sunday 7 November: 10:00 – 15:00
Cost:
Any one module: €210
Any two modules: €390
All three modules: €590
For registration and payment, please contact Robert Henderson
E: hello@roberthenderson.at

November 20-21.
Energia Subtelna III – odczytywanie objacow

Warsaw, Poland.
https://www.yeshenuad.org/
Saturday 20 November: 10:00 – 17:00
Sunday 21 November: 10:00 – 15:00
Cost:
Any one weekend module: 1150zl
Any two weekend modules: 1950zl
All three weekend modules: 2750zl
For registration and payment, please contact Hanna Lubek
E: info@yeshenuad.org